logo

Sponsors

We ask that you support these community businesses who are currently sponsoring SISL teams.

Click our Sponsor’s logo on our home page to visit their websites!

************************************************

Thank you to our 2022 Sponsors!

Team # Color Company Name Sponsor Website Coach
6 & Under 1st Session (PeeWee)
1 Red Gabby’s Grooming on the Go https://www.gabbysgroomingonthego.com/ Brandelyn Swedburg
2 Blue Schilling’s Barber Shop https://www.facebook.com/Schillingsbarbershop Brett Butler
3 Green N.F. Landis & Son https://www.nflandisappliances.com/ Sean Duffy
4 Orange Siding Brothers Inc Dan Mayo
5 Yellow J.I. Landis Welding http://landiswelding.com/ Andrew Rosenbaum
6 Silver Dunkin Donuts & Baskin Robbins https://locations.dunkindonuts.com/en/pa/souderton/653-e-broad-st/310348 Chris Powis
7 Black Bucks Architects LLC https://bucksarchitects.com/ Elijah White
8 Atomic Blue Harleysville Bank https://www.harleysvillebank.com/ Chris Weatherford
6 & Under 2nd Session (PeeWee)
9 Red OSIV https://www.indianvalleybraces.com/ Andy Myren
10 Blue G3 Automation https://www.g3automation.com Tim Hughes
11 Green Cope’s Garage Inc https://www.copesgarage.net/ Kenton Burckhart
12 Orange Souderton Dental Associates https://souderton-dental.com/ Tyler White
13 Yellow Univest https://www.univest.net/ Stephen Zuccarini
14 Silver A&T Cheverolet-Subaru https://www.atsubaru.net/ Jeannette Verhey
15 Black Burke’s Garage & Detail https://www.facebook.com/burkesgarageanddetail/ Frank Vesci
16 Atomic Blue Siding Brothers Inc Lamar Fisher
8 & Under (Monday/Wednesday)
1 Red KJ Doors https://www.kjdoors.com/ Bryan Damino
2 Blue Nutty Novelties https://www.nuttynovelties.com/ Tina Hampson
3 Green Coronado’s Pool Plaster https://coronadospoolrenovations.com/ Josh Meyer
4 Orange Landis Block & Concrete https://www.landisbc.com/ Ryan Sacks
5 Yellow Flaherty Financial Services LLC https://www.samflaherty.com/ Joe Broker
6 Silver Gabby’s Grooming on the Go https://www.gabbysgroomingonthego.com/ Sean Hagan
8 & Under (Tuesday/Thursday)
7 Red Alderfer Glass Co. https://alderferglass.com/ Brian Gehman
8 Blue Gabby’s Grooming on the Go https://www.gabbysgroomingonthego.com/ Elizabeth Hirshmann
9 Green Siding Brothers Inc Chris Powis
10 Orange Flaherty Financial Services LLC https://www.samflaherty.com/ Elijah White
11 Yellow Coronado’s Pool Plaster https://coronadospoolrenovations.com/ Ben Steward
12 Silver Toy Handyman Services https://toyhandyman.com/ Jill Toy
10 & Under
1 Red Flaherty Financial Services LLC https://www.samflaherty.com/ Dave Yothers
2 Blue FIFS https://fifs.com/ Matt Wahl
3 Green Crossroad IT https://crossroadit.com/ Tracy Scassero
4 Orange Coronado’s Pool Plaster https://coronadospoolrenovations.com/ Sean Duffy
5 Yellow Sklar Family Dentistry LLC http://www.sklardentistry.com/ Doug Gardner
6 Silver Moyer’s Service Group, Inc https://www.moyersservices.com/ Stephanie Helfrich
12 & Under
1 Red Kylie Harrington – Re/Max Reliance https://www.thekylieharringtonteam.com/ Jason Sensinger
3 Blue A.M. Goshow & Son, Inc https://amgoshow.com/ Gina Carroll
3 Green Skippack Sweet Spot https://www.facebook.com/Skippacksweetspot/ Pat Kelly
4 Orange Dunkin Donuts & Baskin Robbins https://locations.dunkindonuts.com/en/pa/souderton/653-e-broad-st/310348 Brian Gehman
15 & Under
1 Red Landis Supermarket https://www.landismarket.com/ Neil Aldredge
2 Blue Dunkin Donuts & Baskin Robbins https://locations.dunkindonuts.com/en/pa/souderton/653-e-broad-st/310348 Mark Hinkle